Contact Us

Management Office

905.646.3165
After Hours Emergency: 1.866.774.3221
Mall Administration Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm

Mark Smith,
Senior Property Manager
mark.smith@fcr.ca
905.646.3165 x 3444

Eva Cugini,
Property Administrator
eva.cugini@fcr.ca
905.646.3165 x 3427

Kathy Brown,
Property Administrator
kathy.brown@fcr.ca
905.646.3165 x 3477

Neil Freeman,
Maintenance Coordinator
neil.freeman@fcr.ca
905.646.3165 x 3441

Leasing

For more information about leasing at Fairview Mall, please contact:

Nicholas Giandomenico
Leasing Manager
Direct: 416.216.2061
nicholas.giandomenico@fcr.ca

Connie Winberg  
Leasing Coordinator
Direct: 416.216.2062
connie.winberg@fcr.ca

Mall Hours

Temporary Mall Hours

Monday to Friday: 11:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday 11:00 am to 5:30 pm
Sunday 12 noon to 5:00 pm

Location

285 Geneva Street,
St. Catharines, Ontario,
L2N 2G1

Terms & Conditions    |    Privacy Policy